Contact Us

We want to be as available as possible for clients, community members, partner agencies, and peers! We encourage you to contact one of our advocates by calling Monday-Friday 8am-5pm. They will be happy to answer any questions you may have or direct you to someone who can.

Program supervisors are available and can be reached directly by phone or email. To contact a supervisor by email, select one of the programs below:

Children’s Advocacy Center

Athens: (423)744-0599
Cleveland: (423)790-5740

Domestic Violence Program

(423)745-5289 option #1

Sexual Assault Program

(423)745-5289 option #2

Our Executive Director and Board Members are also available to assist and would love to hear from you!

Kelley Weber has served as Assistant Director of The H.O.P.E. Center for 4 years, until recently stepping into the role as Executive Director. Ms. Weber serves in this position passionately and brings with her the wisdom and experience of 18 years as an educator. She holds a Masters in Education/K-8 Curriculum and Instruction. While in education, Ms. Weber worked tirelessly to provide students’ with a positive, safe, and caring environment in hopes that it would have a positive influence on their lives outside of the classroom. It was during this time that she was able to recognize her desire to impact not only the students, but the families that care for them. During her time at The H.O.P.E. Center, one of Ms. Weber’s greatest accomplishments has been in the implementation of The Nurturing Parent Class, which is available to anyone at no cost. One short conversation with Ms. Weber, and it quickly becomes clear that her passion for children and adults to have healthy homes and relationships will be an invaluable source of motivation for continued growth and change within The H.O.P.E. Center and throughout our community.


David Graybeal, President
Kathy Dougherty, Vice President
Lyn Thompson, Treasurer
Sharon Brown, Secretary

Robert Davs, Board Member
Linda Garza, Board Member
Nicole Gibbs, Board Member
Melissa Bagley, Board Member
Victoria White, Board Member
Robin Estes, Board Member